Department of Mathematics

Distinguished Teaching awards:

Michael Frazier: Amoco Excellence in Teaching Award.

Richard Hill: Michigan MAA Teacher of the year award.

Rajesh Lal: Outstanding Faculty & Staff Award (2003) - From Resource Center for Persons with Disabilities (2003)

Click here to See winners of the J.S Frame Teaching award.

Click the links below to see more details on the J.S Frame Teaching award.

Description of the Frame Teaching Award
Frame Award Nomination Form